Contact & Directions

Meet the Staff

Tim Heslin

Club Manager

theslin@spanishwellscountryclub.com

Rod Kooker

Director of Golf

rkooker@spanishwellscountryclub.com

Nicholas Billy

F&B Banquet Manager

nbilly@spanishwellscountryclub.com

Brad Davis

Golf Professional

bdavis@spanishwellscountryclub.com

Michael Leonard

Club Chef

mleonard@spanishwellscountryclub.com

Lane Price

Golf Course Superintendent

lprice@spanishwellscountryclub.com

Debbie Volk

Director of Member Services

dvolk@spanishwellscountryclub.com

Cara Corr

Director of Wellness & Fitness

ccorr@spanishwellscountryclub.com

Michele St. Amand

Director of Member Relations

mstamand@spanishwellscountryclub.com

   
       

Driving Directions

Spanish Wells Golf & Country Club

9801 Treasure Cay Lane
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

From I-75 - Take Exit 116 toward Bonita Springs/Gulf Beaches. Merge onto Bonita Beach Road heading west. Approximately 3.9 miles, turn left onto Spanish Wells Blvd.

From US 41 – Turn east onto Bonita Beach Road. Turn right onto Spanish Wells Boulevard, approximately .08 miles.

Spanish Wells Golf & Country Club on Yahoo Maps

Spanish Wells Golf & Country Club on Google Maps

Spanish Wells Golf & Country Club on Bing Maps

Spanish Wells Golf & Country Club on MapQuest